June 8th, 2022

Mood: Worried
Song: papi bones - FKA Twigs, Shygirl

Hello, dear diary, this is my very first entry. :)

I took the day off of work today to get some stuff done. So far all I've done is sleep in and clean a little bit. I'm extremely stressed because I'm being kicked out of my apartment for something I had no knowledge of or involvement in, so now I have less than two months to find somewhere else to live. Not only that, but I'm likely going to have to just find a room for the time being, and I'm used to living with people I know and having free reign over decorating the apartment. :( I know I've been lucky, but it's going to suck to have to transition into have almost no power or space. I guess I'll have to find a storage unit for all of my stuff until I can get a better living situation.

I feel really depressed and defeated over this whole thing. I know I have a lot to do, and I'm trying my hardest, but it's really hard to feel motivated right now. I shouldn't be worried about my future like this - I did everything right, I thought. You really can't trust other people when it comes to things like this, not even your friends. Every person you room with or allow to come over is a complete gamble. All I want in life is stability (taurus rising things) and comfort, and I've tried so, so hard to get it, but unfortunately I can't control other people. It's disheartening to know that the chances of me ever having a place to myself are so slim as well.
Anyway, enough whining. I'm a little hormonal as well so pardon me.

In other news, I'm hanging out with my friend at the park today. I hope it doesn't rain while we're there. I love the rain, but not when I have plans!


That's all I have to say for now. Talk to you next time :)

top ⇧ | next ⇨