Dear Diary...

Welcome to my online diary! ^ x ^ Here you will find a collection of my thoughts, worries, hopes, and dreams.
While this diary will not include some of my innermost thoughts to protect myself, I may still mention triggering topics. Please proceed with caution as well as an open mind and heart.
I hope to add to this at least a couple of times a week. I would like to work on being more mindful and reflecting more often - not only do I have terrible memory, but I feel like lately I've just kind of been letting life pass me by. I need to slow down and smell the flowers !!

I don't expect anyone but me to read this, but if you do, please be nice. :) Thank you in advance for your cooperation and kindness!!

If you would like to go back home, please hover over the brown tag to the top right of the notebook.

newest entry ⇨